top of page

Officers & Board

Board meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of every month, except December, at 6:30 pm

 at the museum house basement, unless noted differently.

All Officers, Board Members and Ex-Officio Members serve without compensation.

2024 Officers

JoAnn Adamson - Co-President   


Lois O’Donnell - Co-President 

Carmine Boal - Vice President

Rosemary Taylor - Secretary   


Jim Nervig - Treasurer  

2024 Board Members

Sue Davidson

  Jason Duke 

 Bob Fontana

Renee Heberer

  Asa Hutton 

 Rob Logan

 Norman McCleary

 Joe Pitts

    Janet Willey   

2024 Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Erick Pruitt

Ron Sampson

John Stratton


bottom of page